Category
Books & Talks
Description

Based on her popular McSweeney's column, Amongst the Liberal Elite is Lonon's new graphic novel about a couple road-tripping across the US, attempting to answer one of the country's most pressing questions: How in the world was Trump elected? Expect political satire in the vein of John Oliver and Samantha Bee, disappointing tourist attractions, and plenty of arguments about yoga.

Price Range
FREE
Date

Nov 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM

Location